Established in 2000, PT. Millennium Penata Futures is Indonesia’s premiere FX and Futures brokerage house. Established in early 2000, PT. Millennium Penata Futures is the first Indonesia brokerage house to adopt the-now-very-popular Meta Trader 4 online platform. In the scope of online trading, PT. Millennium Penata Futures has the most experiences far exceeding other MT4-based Indonesian brokerage houses.

Regulated by Jakarta Futures Exchange, Indonesian Derivatives Clearing House, and CofTra, PT. Millennium Penata Futures is one of most reputable and safest brokerage house. In 2010, PT. Millennium Penata FUtures became an official member of the Indonesia Commodity and Derivatives Exchange, with such induction, PT. Millennium Penata Futures provides it’s clients with not only FX and Futures but also Commodities trades.

Products we offer

Forex | Futures | Precious Metals | CFDs |

Trade using Meta Trader 4 and Element 5 Trader Platform

Client Terminal | Mobile Terminal | iPad | iPhone | Blackberry | Android

Nature of business

PT Millennium Penata Futures provides a free suite of information and analytic tools to all members on its website. The institution offers trading in FX, FX OTC and Futures. is one of the most popular trading portals for foreign exchange on the Web, offering – in addition to trading – a wide range of real-time market information, including charts, rates, news, trading models, and trading recommendations.

Contact us

UOB Plaza, Thamrin Nine 43rd Floor

Jl. M. H Thamrin No. 10 Kav. 8 – 10

Jakarta Pusat 10230


Phone.: (021) 29075188

Fax.: (021) 29075199

Our capabilities to capitalize on local potentials combined with the international expertise have brought us to be one of the world-class standing business player. Today, our Group emerge as one of Indonesia’s prominent players geared up to expand globally. Our branches can be found both in Indonesia as our base, as well as in international cities, including :

Indonesia :

Jakarta, Surabaya, Medan, Bandung, Jember, Makassar, Bali, Solo, Pekan Baru,Balikpapan, Banjarmasin, Palembang, Semarang, Yogyakarta, Kediri, Jambi, Batam, Samarinda.

Website :